Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey, Andrew, and Louie were wonderful hosts for our pup, Levi! As soon as I dropped him off, Levi & Louie were playing and chasing each other around. Kelsey & Andrew were really flexible and great to work with, we'll definitely use them again!

Kelsey F.
Kelsey F.
Andrew R.
Andrew R.
Jun 26, 2016

Kelsey has a kind heart and is very devoted to her commitments. She's the most dependable person I know and I would trust her with anything. She has shown my dog so much love. She just gets dogs. They all flock to her when she enters a room. She's great, punctual, and honest. Hire her.

Kelsey F.
Kelsey F.
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Jun 10, 2016

I have known Kelsey since 2nd grade and if I had to use two words to describe her they would be "DOG LOVER." No one will make sure your dog is taken care of better than her. She's attentive, caring and genuinely would prefer to spend her time in the presence of dogs as opposed to almost anywhere else! You can be absolutely sure your pet will be happy and safe in her care.

Kelsey F.
Kelsey F.

About Kelsey

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic, fun & flexible dog lover

My boyfriend, Andrew, mini goldendoodle, Louie, and I would love to welcome your furry friend for a weekend getaway. I have raised and helped train many dogs throughout my life, and we are comfortable with dogs of all types and sizes, though we do of course have a soft spot for doodles! We are eager to train and care for your dog as you do and would hope for when you’re away. We live ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Louie

Goldendoodle
2 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

Wrightwood Park, Wiggly Field, Montrose Dog Beach, Lakeshore Trail, etc.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.