Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey took care of my pup for almost 2 weeks and sent several photos along with updates. She ran and walked with her. Makana came back tired and happy! I am so glad I found her.

Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.
Josh P.
Josh P.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey was an incredible sitter to our 4-month old puppy Otis. She was gracious enough to host us for a Meet & Greet before we were leaving for a long-weekend to make sure we felt comfortable, and let Otis meet her dog Blake. Kelsey sent multiple pictures every day which was hugely calming to anxious first-time puppy parents and Blake was a great companion for Otis over his four days - not to mention that he ...

Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.
Kristen G.
Kristen G.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey was so great! She sent multiple pictures every day and was always updating me on how my puppy was doing while she was there. Harley and Blake get along great and I knew Harley was being well looked after. We’re definitely going to book with Kelsey again!

Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.

About Kelsey

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard, active

I am a life long dog lover, and have a 1 year old, very sweet, female lab-mix. She adores new friends. We are active, and will go on 1-2 walks a day. I like to run with my dog, and so if your dog is up for it, I am comfortable running with 2. I have pet and house sat for family friends over the last 10 years, and treat pet care with utmost importance ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your dog has any food aggression towards other pets, so that we can have meals served safely.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Blake

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

walks, runs and lots of fetch

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.