Kelsey and Ryan B.

Kelsey and Ryan B.

West Arlington, Arlington, TX

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey and Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Cassie V.
Cassie V.
February 21, 2017
Verified Stay

I don't have enough nice things to say about Kelsey and Ryan! I booked them to take care of my 8 month old puppy for 3 nights. On the second day I texted and asked if they could keep him one more night and they gladly accepted! Throughout Cooper's stay Kelsey and Ryan posted pictures playing with him and his toys and even a picture of Cooper on their bed with them. It was SO ...

Kelsey and Ryan B.
Kelsey and Ryan B.
Bea T.
Bea T.
October 21, 2016

Kelsey and Ryan are excellent people with a true passion and love for animals. They have watched my Italian Greyhound on a number of occasions and they are always very thoughtful and accommodating, even when the request to watch him has been very last minute. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a home away from home for their animal friend.

Kelsey and Ryan B.
Kelsey and Ryan B.
Dee C.
Dee C.
October 18, 2016

We seldom leave our dogs or parrots, but once Kelsey and Ryan have cared for them, we would trust them any time. They are very caring and treat our pets in the same way we treat them at home, as family.

Kelsey and Ryan B.
Kelsey and Ryan B.

About Kelsey and Ryan

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cute Critters Pet Sitters -West Arl

My husband, Ryan, and I have 12+ years each of experience caring for our own dogs as well as for our friends and family's furry loved ones. We both grew up with dogs in our homes and continued to have dogs of our own after moving out. Our home is entirely covered in either wood floors or tile, so we are well suited to the many messes dogs can bring! I work full time (7 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Kelsey and Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelsey and Ryan's Pets

Pebbles

Dachshund
11 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Bella

Italian Greyhound
13 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.