Kelsey A.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kelsey

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I bet dogs like wearing clothes.

My name is Kelsey and I'm a 27 year old young professional centrally located here in Omaha. There's never been a time I haven't lived with animals and I've always had a least a few cats and dogs running around. Right now I'm not able to have my own pup so I'm more than happy to love on your sweet babes while you're away! I'm a runner and love to be outside so I can ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I prefer the small, energetic fluff balls but I'm happy to take on dogs up to about 40-50lbs. It's important for me to know the temperament of your dog when going on walks, or seeing a stranger dog they might want to make friends with. Other good things to know are their preferences for feeding and playtimes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kelsey watches your pet

I love exploring new neighborhoods but if your pup likes car rides, I love walking around Standing Bear or Zorinsky lakes.

Kelsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.