Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsea can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Olivia B.
Olivia B.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 9 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback stayed with Kelsea and she absolutely loved it. We were very last minute and Kelsea was so accommodating. It is hard to find someone to take car of your pup like you do and we found it. We will call Kelsea again!

Kelsea W.
Kelsea W.
Nick B.
Nick B.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelsea was great dealing with our overly excitable puppy. She also kept us up to date during the stay by sending us some pictures, which was nice.

Kelsea W.
Thank you Nick, it was such a pleasure watching Dax! He's so fun to go on runs with and ...
Kelsea W.
Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Aug 12, 2017

Kelsea has kept Bwana (my little Jack Russell) on several occasions. He is not used to being left often so when I had unexpected travel arise and needed a pet sitter, it was difficult to find the right person for him. He always gets nervous being dropped at a doggy daycare but never nervous getting dropped with Kelsea and Clem. In fact, he would get excited pulling up to her house and run to greet ...

Kelsea W.
Kelsea W.

About Kelsea

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Just Moved Here & Live For Pups!

Hello! I just moved here from Portland, OR where I have been watching and boarding pups for 2 years here on Rover and with clients that I've built up with a privately owned business! I am also a Reiki Practitioner/Animal Communicator so I offer those services as well if your animal is in need of healing. :)

I've owned animals since I was 5 and even had a rescue club for dogs in my hometown ...

What Kelsea would like to know about your dog

Just as long as your dog is friendly, I am open to all breeds and ages!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsea's Pets

Clementine

Beagle
8 years, 7 mo. old, 28 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.