Kelly Y.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly was so nice and accomodating. She did an awesome job. Highly recommend.

Kelly Y.
Dijon D.
Dijon D.
Apr 22, 2019

I have known Kelly for 3 years and she is a very caring and loving person. We worked together for about 4 years and she is very reliable/responsible. She has experience with caring for children and animals. I would without a doubt trust her with my 2 puppies and know that they are being spoiled and loved!

Kelly Y.

About Kelly

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Every pet is treated like family.

I have loved animals from a young age and always wanted to have one of my own. After finally getting 2 puppies of my own, I felt truly happy and still want more. I have a 1 year old Corgi and a 1 year old Lab Corgi mix. They are very playful and would accommodate to any situation easily. They love other dogs so much that they cry when they don't get to say hi ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any diet restrictions or health issues, so that I can accommodate them and make them feel at home and comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Rosie

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Neo

Labrador Retriever and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 1 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

I will take your pet on many adventures walks in the nearby area, to the Slater park bike path. Also to the local dog parks near the Providence and Pawtucket area. Even get some sweet treats at local ice cream shops like the one right inside Slater park, as long as no allergies or diet restrictions. They will be able to interact with my 2 playful puppies.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.