Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kelly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Brent L.
Brent L.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly is that rare, gentle, attentive woman who simply tunes into where your dog’s needs are best met. We think she is just extraordinary with our Luna. I love the way she reads how a pack fits well together. Our pup comes home from her care happy and calm. Fantastic!!! Six stars!

Kelly T.
Kelly T.
Brian C. and Jules R.
Brian C. and Jules R.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly is amazing! She has a wonderful presence with our pup, reinforces training while playing. He returns home every day happy, well-exercised and well-behaved.

Kelly T.
Kelly T.
Kunal P.
Kunal P.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Aldo had an amazing time staying with Kelly. Aldo loves being outdoors and Kelly hiked or ran with Aldo everyday; even though it was raining all the time in SF. Kelly is also strict about behavior and so Aldo didn't pick up an bad habits. Kelly was also great with communication. Already booked his next stay :-)

Kelly T.
Kelly T.

About Kelly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Play + 24/7 TLC = Happy/Tired Pups!

I live in a 2-bedroom home with a big fully-fenced yard in the Inner Richmond/Presidio area with a housemate and two dogs, Lira, a goofy 1yr Shepherd/Husky and Rey, a sweet 3yr Pit/Lab who belongs to my housemate but is basically part of the family. I also have a cat named Optimus who is usually outside adventuring unless it's meal time. Dogs bring me such joy--I can't imagine living without them! I ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I have 7 general questions (listed above) that will help me provide the best care for your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelly's Pets

Lira

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
1 year, 4 mo. old, 62 lbs.

Rey

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
3 years old, 78 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

I like going to Presidio Trails, Baker Beach, or Land's End. I also go to the dog park area in Presidio Park to allow the dogs to walk/play off leash but can certainly accept dogs who need to stay on leash.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.