Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
20 Reviews

David J.
David J.
Sep 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Great to work with.

Kelly S.
Thank you, David! We love caring for Sara!
Kelly S.
Jess D.
Jess D.
Jul 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Kelly and her family were absolutely wonderful with our puppy (yes...our puppy)! We read through countless bio's attempting to select the right boarder for our first time away from him and definitely made the right choice. He fit right in with their children and enjoyed playing with the other dogs who were staying with them. They provided exceptional care for him and sent us frequent updates with pictures while we were gone. We would ...

Kelly S.
Thank you so much!! He loved caring for him!! ?❤
Kelly S.
Annette A.
Annette A.
Jul 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Cody LOVED staying with Kelly and her family. He had such a great time playing with her children and dog and the other guest puppy. I actually felt bad about taking him home! Kelly's house is so much more fun!!

Besides just having a blast, I really appreciate Kelly's special care over one of the toughest holidays for pets. Kelly watched Cody for me over his first 4th of July. I was pretty nervous about ...

Kelly S.
Thank you, Annette! We absolutely love Cody!!!
Kelly S.

About Kelly

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will get lots of cuddles!

Hello!
Your dog is sure to get lots of cuddles, love and treats from this family of six! That's right, six! Our family loves caring for animals, we consider this a family business! With two responsible and loving boys, animal loving twins, an animal whisperer husband and an educator (myself) your dog will never be homesick, s/he will be too busy getting pats, walks and treats from all of us!

I have a lovely ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

What sort of allergies does your dog have? Anything that scares them? What sort of treats or tricks do they love?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kelly's Pets

Ralphie

Pug and Shih Tzu
8 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

We will walk around our beautiful neighborhood, visit a nearby park and play fetch in our fenced backyard.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.