Kelly S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Vani R.
Vani R.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t thank Kelly enough. She’s such a great host and a life saver. Our dog has hurt his hip right before his stay and we were very worried. He needed extra help with his pain. Kelly took great care of him and made sure he’s comfortable. She is very attentive to his feeding and medications schedule. And I can tell my boy had a great time at her place. Thank you Kelly!! ❤️

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Julie B.
Julie B.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was fast at replying to messages and making arrangements for our pet. Our pet loved swimming in her pool! From the pictures Kelly sent, it looked like our pet had a great time. We plan to use Kelly again in the future!

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Gloria C.
Gloria C.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly is an amazing dog sitter. I trust her with my pup for sure! Her house is beautiful and she has a pool for your dog to play in if they choose to. She's very attentive to their feeding schedules and routines. She tries to make it so that your pup feels at home. We will be using her for all our future pet sitting needs.

Kelly S.
Kelly S.

About Kelly

23
years of experience
  • Austin Pets Alive! Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Your Dog Is In Great Hands!

Hi, I'm Kelly. I'm a loyal, fun and trustworthy sitter who is so excited to look after your dog!

Our home is comfortable and perfect for dogs of all ages. Our huge backyard allows for plenty of play time, and we will provide lots of love to each and every dog in our care. Our two dogs are friendly and love to meet new pals. And, because I am home most days, I will be ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I want to know as much about your pet as possible! What is their history? How did you two meet? What can I do to ensure that we become best friends? Do they have any health issues? The more I know, the better I can care for them.

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Ruthie

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Mocha

Border Collie
9 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

I typically walk daily at Centennial park, which is just a short drive from our house. It has a paved walking trail with lots of trees and shrubs to sniff. When we're at home we'll enjoy spending time together and relaxing in the backyard.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.