Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Tyler V.
Tyler V.
Sep 11, 2017
Verified Stay

GiGi was very happy and seemed to have had a fun filled weekend! Kelly was very sweet and welcoming. I believe she took wonderful care of GiGi and when we went to pick her up she was just absolutely tuckered out as she got to go on long walks, to the gristmill and other fun doggy places. We will definitely use KElly again as she was a phenomenal puppy sitter.

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Cameron C.
Cameron C.
Jun 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly was AWESOME!! Can't say enough good things. We had some trip changes and she accommodated everything we asked of her. DEFINITELY will use again!!!
?

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Neil K.
Neil K.
Apr 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly made Brady feel right at home and sent plenty of pictures. Definitely would like to book another stay in the future!

Kelly S.
Kelly S.

About Kelly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Life is all about 4 legged friends!

I have been a dog mom for more than 15 years, just taking in a new sweetie as we speak! (update: one year later and this home couldn't be happier!) Friends and family have relied on me to watch their 'kids' for as long as I can remember. I am loving, patient, responsible and have a tendency to spoil dogs (cats, critters in general...) rotten. I have never met a dog I did not fall ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

He must be good with other dogs, as my girl will be with me at all times. If I'm watching at my home, she must be friendly with cats and not a (constant) whiner/crier/howler as my mom lives in the apartment downstairs. General info: likes, dislikes, allergies, physical issues, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelly's Pets

Cece

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

We'll be walking the trail at Ghiloni Park, hiking up to Tippling Rock at Nobscot, playing fetch, catch and frisbee, and getting in lots and lots of snuggle time.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.