Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kelly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Regular updates with photos made for a great visit! My dog, Uma, had a chance to play with the two brussels griffins dogs & kiddos. Kelly even sent an adorable photo of her daughter reading reading a story to Uma. Thank you so much for taking care of my fur baby, I feel she was in great hands & I had no worries about the care she received while I was out of town. ??

Kelly S.
Daniel B.
Daniel B.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent communication and a fun household. Carsten seemed to enjoy his stay a lot!

Kelly S.
Patty R.
Patty R.
Sep 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly did a great job with our older dog Baily... He is very attached to us and she went above and beyond to make sure he was comfortable as possible! Daily pics and a little video on his birthday were appreciated!

Kelly S.

About Kelly

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard/playmates/lots of love

We love friendly, fixed, housebroken dogs!
I am currently taking time off from my acupuncture practice to raise my kids, so I'm home most of the time.
Your fur baby will also be keeping fabulous company with our 7 year old Brussels Griffons (Henrietta and Violet, both spayed) and our 4 year old human twins. We've got a great fenced back yard, and I am home much of the time with the little people, so ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

Is your dog fixed? Housetrained? How old? Good with kids? Socialized well with other dogs? Crate trained?
No breed preferences, though we prefer that bigger dogs have "mellowed" a bit with age, since we have little ones. Always happy to discuss.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Henrietta (Etta)

Brussels Griffon and Griffon Bruxellois
7 years, 5 months old, 10 lbs.

Violet

Brussels Griffon and Griffon Bruxellois
7 years, 1 month old, 8 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

We live across the street from a school soccer field, so if your pup has reliable recall, we can run over there and play fetch or just sprint around. Our fenced back yard is a favorite place to lie in the sun or play in the hose.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

Kelly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.