Kelly S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Kelly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Walker/Sitter (your home)

I am a public middle school teacher living in the Monterey area seeking to supplement my income by doing something that I love: taking care of animals! I have lived my whole life with dogs as members of my family, and I will do anything to make them comfortable, happy, and loved. As the "mother" of three dogs, one rabbit, and one hamster, I can say that I am truly an animal lover! I have ...

My style is simple: I am reliable, punctual, friendly and trustworthy, and I will treat your fur-baby as if it were my own. Since I work full-time Monday through Friday, my availability is most open on weekends, although I can provide dog walking services on weekday afternoons.

I am able to provide feeding based on a specified schedule, at least one 30-minute walk per day, play time/dog park, fur brushing, and I can give medication if it can be administered orally (pill or liquid). I am great about attention to detail and following directions, so I am comfortable doing whatever is asked of me. I look forward to meeting you and your furry family member(s)!

Kelly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.