Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
November 18, 2015

Kelly is excellent with all dogs, her own and when watching others'. She's raised two adorable dogs, who are friendly towards people and new dogs. She's affection and loving, but not a push over. She knows how to say no to begging dogs and keep them on a healthy diet.

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Christy S.
Christy S.
November 17, 2015

Kelly is an extremely caring and devoted dog owner. She is one of the most loving people towards not only her own pets, but all animals around her. I am very protective of my dogs, so when I'm gone, she is one of the only people I trust to care for them. Kelly treats my dogs, and all others, like her own and protects them at all costs.

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
John B.
John B.
November 17, 2015

Kelly is AMAZING with dogs or any animal under the sun. She has two dogs that mean the world to her and she treats them better than any pet owner I have ever met. In fact, it is quite possible that Kelly cares more about her pets than she does for herself. She watches my Shih-Poo all of the time and he likes staying with Kelly so much, that he is visibly depressed when I ...

Kelly S.
Kelly S.

About Kelly

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Zen Getaway for your Fur Baby

I've been a dog mom for my two fur babies for 9 years. I have a male chihuahua (Henry) and a female pomeranian (Tinks) who love to play with other little dogs. I'm a yoga teacher and have plenty of time to dedicate to any dog who stays with us. I make sure to keep my space zen and peaceful. The dogs tend to rule my house so expect to be spoiled while you're here- ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I want your dog to feel as comfortable and at home as possible while they stay with us.

What is your fur baby's schedule like? When does he/she like to eat, go to bed, take walks, etc?

What type of activities does he/she like to do? We can plan on staying in with snuggles on the couch for homebodies or plan activities to the park or other adventures for more active curious dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Henry

Chihuahua
10 years, 8 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Hadie (Tinks)

Pomeranian
10 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.