Kelly-Renae H.

Kelly-Renae H.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly-Renae can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Shree I.
Shree I.
Oct 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Toffee was with Kelly for 8 days while we were out. Toffee was very well taken care off by Kelly and her husband. They sent us periodic updates and photos of Toffee. Highly recommended!!!

Kelly-Renae H.
Kelly-Renae H.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly and her husband were wonderful! She sent pictures several times a day throughout the entire weekend. She made sure our lab puppy who has quite a bit of energy was played with enough and well taken care of. Kai was tired after coming home from their place, so I know he got the care that he needed. I would definitely recommend Kelly and use her again.

Kelly-Renae H.
Kelly-Renae H.
Colin B.
Colin B.
Aug 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Just a fantastic experience. They were easy to connect with, flexible with my delayed return flight and allowing me to swing by much later at night to pick up my little ones, and sent so many great pics throughout their stay to show me how they were doing and getting along. Everyone got along great, so I'm sure I'll use them again!

Kelly-Renae H.
Kelly-Renae H.

About Kelly-Renae

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Fabulous Staycation For Your Pups

Your fur kid is invited to join our family while you are away. We are home at least three full days per week and have a spacious house with dog door for the times we are away. Dogs can sleep in the house and will be generously loved during their stay.

Squeaker, our pug mix, will be your pets BFF during the days as they play and sleep. She gets along with big and small ...

What Kelly-Renae would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. Would like to know about the dog's temperament and medication needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly-Renae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly-Renae's Pets

Squeaker

Mixed and Pug
11 years old, 24 lbs.

Charlie

Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.