Kelly R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Charles H.
Charles H.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome. So thoughtful and so present with our pups. Highly recommended!!

Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Katie H.
Katie H.
May 29, 2018

Kelly has been a great sitter for our dog, Chewy! She's super reliable and responsive and I never worry about our pup with her. Chewy LOVES to see her--to the point that I wonder which of us he loves more! I couldn't recommend Kelly more for caring for anyone else's pups!

Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Jackie G.
Jackie G.
May 26, 2018

Kelly is amazing! She is like one of our family. She is responsible, honest, dependable, is incredible with our dogs and cat -they absolutely love her and so do we. We never worry when Kelly is with our pets. Highly recommend Kelly!

Kelly R.
Kelly R.

About Kelly

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time w/ Fenced Yard!

Need someone to give your furry child the love it needs while you're working to put kibble in the bowl? I may have what your looking for - I've taken care and raised dogs and cats for majority of my life. I love pets of all sizes and energy levels and I'm able to cater to anything that gets handed to me.

Currently my husband and I have a cat named Marley and a well trained ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

Is your pup crate trained?
Is your pup potty trained?
Has your pup ever been aggressive towards another dog or human?
Do they get along with other pets?
What is their daily routine?
Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelly's Pets


Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
2 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.


Cat and Domestic Shorthair
9 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

We can do whatever your pup is used to or enjoys doing - walking in the neighborhood, going to a nearby park, walking through the trails, going to the dog beach, and more!

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.