Kelly R.

(1)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Heidi H.
Heidi H.
May 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly was very reliable and resourceful. She followed our instructions to the letter, including the locking of the back deck slider--not easy to do. Our cats were content and even the skittish cat who avoids everyone, came out to say "Hi" to Kelly when she came in--that says so much. I would indeed recommend Kelly and Rover for cat and dog home services when you need to be away from home.

Kelly R.
Kelly R.

About Kelly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover to be there when you cant

I am 26 years old and love dogs! I have worked in a doggy day care and have done dog walking, dog sitting for 10 years. I am available part time. I have been dog walking for 10 years and truly enjoy it. I have experience with all breeds, and all temperaments. I am open to any type of pet care and would love to be a help when you need it. My schedule is ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, I love all breeds. I would like to know how the dog reacts with other dogs on walks, I would like to know if they have anything that makes them anxious if I was spending the night, etc.. trucks, thunder, cars.. I would like to know if they have ever had any previous injuries or surgeries I should be aware of, any medications they are on, and their vet incase of an emergency.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kelly watches your pet

Kelly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.