Kelly M. & Rachael R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly M. & Rachael can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelly M. & Rachael can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
46 Reviews

John H.
John H.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly and Rachael were awesome to deal with - so attentive and on top of their game - a pleasure to deal with!

Kelly M. & Rachael R.
Kelly M. & Rachael R.
Darren H.
Darren H.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly and Rachael are the best! Our Henry stayed there over Thanksgiving while we were flying out of state and was so excited when we pulled into their driveway! Thanks again for everything Kelly and Rachael. We will see you again soon!

Kelly M. & Rachael R.
Kelly M. & Rachael R.
Lee Hian Q.
Lee Hian Q.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Nike stayed with Kelly and Rachael for 10 days while I was away. We received daily pictures updates. Nike is happy and made many new friends. I am very happy with Nike's stay with Kelly and Rachel.

Kelly M. & Rachael R.
Kelly M. & Rachael R.

About Kelly M. & Rachael

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Large Fenced Yard and 24/7 Care!

I have owned dogs most of my life and they have always played an integral part of my family. I currently have two beautiful pups that would enjoy frolicking with furry friends more often! And I would love to provide a safe and healthy environment for other dogs that would encourage stimulation, socialization and fun!

Kelly has also owned dogs most of her life. Though my schedule varies week to week, Kelly's is consistent and ...

What Kelly M. & Rachael would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be 100% potty trained to go outside. We are outside frequently all day. Accidents should not be an issue.
And no indoor marking tendencies.

A few questions I like to ask before a stay include; How often does your pup board or daycare? Has your dog ever bitten another dog or person or been bit themselves? What special needs might they have? What is their usual diet and allowable treats? Is there any food or toy aggression? Fears and/or causes of anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly M. & Rachael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly M. & Rachael's Pets

Encyclopedia Brown (aka EB)

Boston Terrier and Pug
5 years, 1 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Nancy Drew

Puggle
8 years, 2 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Kelly M. & Rachael watches your pet

On a stay with me, we’ll be sure to keep your pup as active as possible! We will go on neighborhood walks if that’s okay with your paw-rents and we’ll have lots of playtime in the backyard. Tug, fetch and maybe learn a few new tricks! And if it’s ok, we can go hiking or head to the park!

In Kelly M. & Rachael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly M. & Rachael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.