Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Brian C.
Brian C.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Charlie’s second time with Kelly. Kelly provided me with daily updates that genuinely show her care towards Charlie. Pics included some time at the park, some play time, and of course naps! I highly recommend her and could not have asked for a better person to take care of Charlie.

Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Elisa F.
Elisa F.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great stay. Kelly is very warm and inviting and easy to communicate with. Our dog had a health issue right before his stay and Kelly was right on top of it. Lovely daily pictures of our dog happy and out and about. Cannot recommend Kelly enough.

Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Sierra L.
Sierra L.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was wonderful with my old, anxious, and very grouchy dog Chico. I reached out to Kelly when my original pet sitter was not working out and she was willing to let Chico stay with her for the remainder of my trip with next to no notice. She was caring and thoughtful and made sure to update me on Chico throughout his stay with her. I’m so grateful that we found her when we ...

Kelly M.
Kelly M.

About Kelly

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Have a wagging good time.

I am on the West Side of Queen Anne only a few blocks away from the lower Kinnear off lease dog park. Dogs Rule! At least at my house. I don’t have too many rules so sofas and beds are for all of us. I do have a room for a kennel if that is what your dog prefers. I have a home office so my schedule is pretty flexible but I do leave ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I prefer small/medium dogs but if they are mellow and don’t need to be controlled during walks I’m OK with larger dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Raschko (Rosco)

Portuguese Water Dog
7 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.