Kelly M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos


1 Review
Mike D.
Mike D.
Jul 4, 2019

Kelly has owned and loved dogs for as long as she can remember, and it's always been clear that she cares deeply for every dog I've ever seen her interact with over the 15 years I've known her. She's always proactive about their health and well-being, always treats them with respect, and always tries to make sure they enjoy her company just as much as she enjoys theirs.

Kelly M.

About Kelly

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Enthusiastic, caring, animal lover

I'm an enthusiastic pet parent looking to provide the same high level of care and commitment to your pets. My pets (1 dog and 2 cats) are friendly and safe around other animals. I believe that animals deserve to be in a safe, comfortable, and caring environment at all times.

I personally have cared for cats and dogs for many years. I have also cared for the pets of my close friends and family on ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

Before having a dog come to stay with me, I would like to ensure that the dog is either spayed or neutered. I would also like to ensure that the dog is in good health, and is up to date on their vaccines.

As well, I would like to know any relevant details to caring for your pet (Are there certain things your dog likes/doesn't like? Does your dog get along well with other animals/new people? Preferred feeding times? Where would you like your pet to sleep? etc...)

These questions are best answered by a meet and greet prior to your dog coming to my house. A brief meeting will also give me a chance to ensure that your dog feels comfortable around my dog, Sulley.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelly's Pets


4 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.


12 years old, 15 lbs.


5 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

I enjoy taking dogs on walks to nearby parks and around my community (I live in a very safe suburban neighbourhood). Additionally, I have a large fenced in yard with plenty of grass to run and play on. My house also has plenty of comfortable areas for a dog to rest and relax.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.