Kelly M.

Kelly M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lesky M.
Lesky M.
Jun 9, 2018

As soon as Kelly arrives, my dog Bebe always chooses to be with Kelly rather than any of my family members including me, the dog owner. This is a key sign you know your dog is not only in good hands but in loving, caring and trusting hands. As soon as you meet Kelly, you can feel her warmth and genuine kindness. She’s so natural and gentle. I’ve had her take care of ...

Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Michalynn S.
Michalynn S.
Jun 7, 2018

We have had Kelly watch our dog while we were on vacation many times. Our dog is quite quirky and Kelly is so patient and kind to him. I trust her completely with his care. He is old and cranky and Kelly takes care of his special diet and he is happy to see her. Kelly sent us pictures of him while we were gone because she knew how much we missed him. She is ...

Kelly M.
Kelly M.

About Kelly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring & Attentive Dog Sitter!

I am new to the Milwaukee area and am excited to be here! I recently moved from Chicago. I have truly enjoyed exploring the area and look forward to continue doing so, especially the outdoors, by going on walks in nearby parks and nature preserves. In Chicago, I was the go to person for family/friends in need of a dog sitter. I would watch many kinds of dogs, both big and small, when my ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the type of dog , size, and age. I'd like to learn about your dog's personality and different behaviors. I do not have any breed preferences. If your dog has any special needs (e.g. medical) I am willing to learn how to properly care for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kelly watches your pet

As I mentioned, I cam new to the Milwaukee Area! Before moving here, my husband and I explored many of the surrounding suburbs as well as the city. Although we are settled now, i am genuinely excited to continue exploring the Milwaukee area, especially the outdoors including parks, nature preserves, lakes, and neighborhoods!

Kelly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.