Kelly L.

Kelly L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Christina C.
Christina C.
Feb 1, 2014

I have known Kelly for 23 years, and has had experience with dogs for as long as I have known her. She loves all kinds of animals from frogs to dogs, and has loved and cared for every single pet she has had. Whenever I have needed a dog sitter for my English Bull dog Luna, she has been there for me. I do not have to worry about my baby girl whenever I go ...

Kelly L.
Kelly L.

About Kelly

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

12 yr old desires to walk your dog!

During the day, I am a full time homemaker. I can provide drop ins or boarding nearly any day during the week and also last minute.

My son desires to earn spending cash. He's very responsible and will be supervised by me on all walks. He is looking to find 1-3 local families to Newburyport that he could come in the afterschool hours for walking, playing, feeding, etc. He is also available for weekends, puppy ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Kelly watches your pet

Happy to do what the owner prefers- whether that is local to their neighborhood or an adventure to the park. My son is very athletic and would love to take a run with your dog, play catch, or just walk around the neighborhood.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.