Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Tina W.
Tina W.
January 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly was absolutely wonderful with our fur baby. She sent us updates and pictures daily. She spoiled him as her own. I felt very comfortable leaving our baby with her. I highly recommend her for anyone who is looking for boarding. She watched our Staffordshire Terrior for nine nights while we were away. I will definitely be using her service again.

Kelly K.
Kelly K.
Stacey W.
Stacey W.
January 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pup, Brooklyn has stayed with Kelly a couple of times now and LOVES it. She loves to play with her dog Norman and always comes home well exercised and happy. The big fenced in backyard is perfect for her high energy and nonstop running/playing. I love to see the pictures Kelly sends of our silly gal!

Kelly K.
Kelly K.
Kasey H.
Kasey H.
November 13, 2016
Verified Stay

My Digby stayed with Kelly for 3 days, I got texts and pictures the whole time-it was so great! I could tell he had so much fun with Norman and their unlimited doggy door access to Kelly's great fenced in backyard. They definitely welcomed him as part of their family, I couldn't appreciate it more. Digby can't wait to go back

Kelly K.
Kelly K.

About Kelly

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love and treat my dogs like kids!

I have had a dog in my home since the day I was born. I have played with, walked, nursed, trained, cleaned up after, and loved a dog(s) for over 40 years. I care for my dogs as if they were my children (because they are). I will always have a dog in my home; I can't imagine my life without a 4-legged baby.

In the past, my husband and I have taken in ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I just need to be sure the dog is friendly with other dogs and will want to play, play, p lay. I have a 2 year old "puppy" who will play all day!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Norman

PitBull Mix
4 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.