Kelly K.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Kelly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Nicole C.
Nicole C.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly is absolutely superb! She is very well versed when it comes to the care and concern of your furry family member. My Caylie, was happy and healthy being with Kelly and her beautiful dog Josie. Kelly's communication while your pet is in her care is second to none. She even sends multiple pictures and videos of the great time that your pet is having both in her home, and in her huge backyard. I ...

Kelly K.
Vik R.
Vik R.
May 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly was amazing with our puppies Bradley and Remington !

They both had a blast with Josie and we felt really comfortable with leaving our puppies in her care! They both seemed super happy and got a lot of exercise !

She was also really responsive and kept us updated daily with awesome photos of the pups having fun!

Will definitely use her services again! When we travel next !

Thanks kelly !

Kelly K.
Jesse S.
Jesse S.
Apr 19, 2019

Kelly is too responsible and loves hanging out with dogs since she’s a nurse she’s home a lot and has plenty of time to entertain the animals; very caring and sweet!

Kelly K.

About Kelly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hold my food I need to pet this dog

Hi! My name is Kelly and I love animals. I’m that person that is out and about that needs to pet every dog I see. ( With the owner’s permission first of course) I grew up with dogs my entire life and can’t picture my life without one.
I have one adorable dog named Josie. She is spoiled and I have no problem spoiling your dog(s) too. She is almost 3 1 ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

- Dog friendly?
- your dog’s favorite activities
- eating/medication schedule
- any medical, food, anxiety and aggression issues
- Anything else you think is important ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Josie

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

We would go on walks in our neighborhood, state parks, dog parks (if allowed) and play fetch in the backyard. If it’s a nice day we may also just hang outside with shade and water of course. We also have a leash outside.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.