Kelly Jean M.

Kelly Jean M.


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Vincent K.
Vincent K.
Jul 10, 2018

One of the nicest trustworthy people I know.. Kelly is great! There’s not many other people I would trust with my fur baby highly recommend

Kelly Jean M.
Kelly Jean M.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Jul 10, 2018

Kelly has an amazing passion for and connection with animals—especially dogs! Over the past several years she has fostered, trained, adopted, walked and cared for pups of all shapes and sizes. I’ve seen firsthand what a dedicated dog mom she is and know that she treats each new pup she cares for as if it were her own. I’d recommend Kelly to anyone looking for an experienced, responsible, loving dog caregiver!

Kelly Jean M.
Kelly Jean M.
Dmitriy L.
Dmitriy L.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly Jean was a superb puppysitter and our 12 week old boy loved her. She even brought her own dog along to keep him company and deenergize. She was punctual, responsive, and sent us many photos of our precious pup while we were away.

Kelly Jean M.
Kelly Jean M.

About Kelly Jean

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

They Can't Keep Their Paws Off Me!

I just moved to Los Angeles from Minneapolis, MN and I am looking to have FUN with dog sitting here (and, as a bonus, make a little extra money while doing it—life is expensive on the west coast)! I live in Miracle Mile and work in Marina del Rey (weekdays, 9:00am-6:00pm).

There’s simply nothing better than getting to make friends with new pups! I have a big place in my heart ...

What Kelly Jean would like to know about your dog

I am open to all sizes/breeds! I do have a soft spot big dogs...and cuddlers! <3 I also love PUPPIES. Also, I prefer that they’re good (or at least okay) with other dogs, as my dog Rosie must be able to stay with me in your home overnight!

Dealbreakers: I have experience with many behavioral issues. I am willing to work with a lot. One thing I may not be comfortable dealing with is aggression towards me, or towards my dog.

***I am willing to care for your other animals, as well! So if you have a cat, a bunny, some fish, etc. let me know! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.