Kelly I.

Kelly I.

Cordova-Appling, Cordova, TN

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Gloria D.
Gloria D.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Ace really enjoy his stay w/Ms. Kelly & her family. I felt at ease because Ace start playing w/her children & did not bark @ her husband. He known to get offensive towards men. So, I went on my trip w/o worry. I will use Ms. Kelly again, if I need a babysitter.

Kelly I.
Kelly I.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly is one of the sweetest people I have ever met. As soon as we pulled up, and went into her home- Flash made himself at home. He was not nervous at all, and he was wagging his tail the whole time. He got the best vibes from Kelly, and he was right. She treated him like her own and she updated me throughout the stay. Flash loved it over there, and she has such ...

Kelly I.
Kelly I.
Brent R.
Brent R.
Feb 7, 2018

Kelly is great with dogs! My family and I have known her for about 10 years and throughout she has watched our dogs, while we were out of town. She has kept our furry babies for us as long as 2 weeks at a time and they're always eager to return! She bathes, regularly walks and feeds, as well spoils them with toys she buys them herself! It's more than clear that she loves for ...

Kelly I.
Kelly I.

About Kelly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time! Plenty of attention

Hi, my name is Kelly. I'm a stay at home mom so your pet will have someone with them 100% of the time! We are a dog loving family!! I have two little ones in my home. However, they are great with and love animals, dogs especially!? Due to the fact that I have little ones, I have a clutter free home, with no access to cleaning supplies and/or other thing that may be ...

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.