Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Meg M.
Meg M.
Nov 11, 2016
Verified Stay

We did not worry one bit about Nestle while we were away. Kelly sent us some pictures that showed Nestle having so much fun with her dog, Abby. Drop off and pick up were easy and convenient. We definitely want to leave Nestle with Kelly again! She was wonderful!

Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Rick C.
Rick C.
Aug 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Kelly and her family provided a wonderful, safe, and comfy home-away-from-home for our Dixie. They are clearly dog lovers and I knew after meeting Kelly that my dog would be spoiled and adored in her care. I got lots of pictures and communication and could see that my pup was very comfortable and having fun. I will definitely bring my dog back to Kelly again and have already told a few friends about her.

Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Stephanie O.
Stephanie O.
Aug 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Kelly was amazing, she made LILO and myself feel like we were family. LILO had a blast and didn't even remember that mom was gone for a night. Thanks Kelly!!!

Kelly H.
Thank you!?
Kelly H.

About Kelly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love and respect all animals!??

I have a small 5-pound Shih Tzu whom I adore! I'm looking to pet sit to have a playmate for my dog! I'm a stay-at-home housewife and your dog will get lots of love and attention! I have grown up with dogs my entire life and have had my own dogs for over 25 years! My dog is a very pampered pooch and yours will be treated the same :) lots of love and cuddles!

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Abby

Shih Tzu
5 years, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.