Kelly G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kelly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

98
repeat clients
239 Reviews

Joshua F.
Joshua F.
Aug 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Wow!!! These guys are great!! I am always nervous to leave my girls somewhere new and was leaving the country for ten days, Kelly sent me me pics everyday of them playing and having a great time and always a short note on how they were doing... it was the first time they seemed bored when they came home from being left for a while. I will recommend them 100% and will certainly use them ...

Kelly G.
Natalie B.
Natalie B.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly and her husband were very accommodating to our two energetic puppies. Thank you Kelly for being willing to help out.

Kelly G.
vicki h.
vicki h.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Best sitters in Denver! I’ve been bringing my dog to them for 3 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Kelly G.

About Kelly

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pet's home away from home!

Our family has been working with Rover for going on 5 years and we love it! My husband Adrian and I have a 6 year old son and have one large (80lbs) adopted dog of our own, we own our home with a large fenced backyard. Adrian is home all day and the dogs have free run of inside and outside. We rotate them in groups depending on their personalities and desires, some would rather ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

Does your pup have any allergies or special needs?
Where does your pup prefer to sleep?
We will watch puppies that are neutered and house trained and preferably over 6 months old.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelly's Pets

Rocka

Mixed
10 years, 3 months old, 80 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

We have lots of trails by our house for walks. Our yard is like a dog park, tire toys, large running space and plenty of trees and squirrels for chasing. During the summer we set up dog pools for swimming.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

Kelly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.