Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Cooper had an excellent Rover sitter back in NH, Kelly became our new excellent rover sitter in NY!
If you are looking for a sitter who is super communicative, Kelly would be the one. She sent updates throughout the day, accompanied with pictures. Kelly lives in the country, so there are ample places for the dogs to go on walks. When you pull up to Kelly’s house, it’s easy to tell ...

Kelly G.
Kelly G.
Charlene F.
Charlene F.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was so good to my dog that I was afraid she wouldn’t want to come home with me! Awesome experience! I highly recommend her!

Kelly G.
Kelly G.
Cameron M.
Cameron M.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was so great with our 2 pups and sent photos and updates throughout their stay. Would highly recommend her!

Kelly G.
Kelly G.

About Kelly

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - Daily Walks

From years of family pets, to taking care of extended family and friends pets, strays and fosters, I have the confidence that I have the experience that is needed, to offer care for your pet. Pets from a very young age throughout all stages of life. I have cared for sick pets, as well as the everyday ailments of an aging pet. I am home full time, allowing the time that is needed, for each ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

Anything you believe is important to make your pets stay as comfortable and enjoyable, for them, is what is most important to me. I am very conscientious, of each individual needs of all animals. I ask that your pet(s) are parasite and flea free for their stay. I also request all pet(s) have flea and tick prevention/treatment prior to their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelly's Pets

Moonie

Affenpinscher
7 years old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.