Kelly F.

Kelly F.

West Seattle, Seattle

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Tracey M.
Tracey M.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly (& Riley) took such great care of Bree! She came home tired & happy & didn’t want to leave!
I will absolutely book Kelly in the future ?

Kelly F.
Kelly F.
Eric T.
Eric T.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m so happy we found Kelly and her sweet pup Riley to help us with watching Berkeley! Kelly was so welcoming and made me feel like Berks would be in great hands from the very beginning. I got great pictures of Berks relaxing, going on a walk and playing with Riley. Can’t wait to take her to Kelly’s again!

Kelly F.
Kelly F.
Tracey M.
Tracey M.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was great with Bree. Loved the regular updates. Bree came home happy and tired, so I know she had a good time and was comfortable! I definitely plan to book Kelly again for future stays! Thanks so much!

Kelly F.
Kelly F.

About Kelly

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kelly F.'s Home

I love-love-love Goldens and Doodles!!!
I work from home, so I'm able to give lots of love and attention. Plus, your dog can spend his/her time as part of a pack including me and my Golden Doodle Riley!

We are close to parks and walk everywhere.

Why I love dog sitting
I can't imagine not having a dog! They are the most loving, amazing little love bugs. I enjoy their energy and unconditional love ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I have a true love for Goldens and Doodles.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Riley

Goldendoodle
11 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
All around West Seattle, Lincoln Park

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In bed with me and Riley if that is OK or on a doggie bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home, so will be home most of the day and all of the night.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.