Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Addie M.
Addie M.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly B. was absolutely the best and she made for a Perfect First Time Rover experience! Sasha just loved staying with her. The meet-n-greet went very well. She is so kind and definitely a fur-baby lover! Nanno was a great furry-gent to our Sasha. They got along extremely well. We left peacefully knowing that our lil fur-baby was in a safe and loving environment. Kelly will definitely be on our list for Sasha's care during ...

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Janeth C.
Janeth C.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Our first daycare with Kelly was excellent! She treated our dog so well and sent plenty of pictures to keep us updated. Will definitely be calling on Kelly again.

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Leslie C.
Leslie C.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly made my timid, easily scared puppy feel right at home. She is soft-spoken, calm and seems to love dogs. Her little dog, Nano, was a great companion for my dog and showed her the ropes. They had great fun playing out in Kelly's spacious yard. Though it was only a one day stay, Kelly sent me lots of pics so I could see how my dog was doing. I will definitely be a repeat ...

Kelly B.
Kelly B.

About Kelly

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll care 4 ur fur baby like family

I've always been an animal lover! Even though they don't talk, they communicate in so many other ways. The connection between a pet and their person can really change your life, right? I found Rover when I needed a home away from home for my dog Nano. Now that I'm not traveling for work, I decided to "pay it forward". My home is cozy and my yard is luxurious for pets! It's perfect for smaller ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets


Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Rat Terrier
5 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

I live in a quiet safe neighborhood, but the house and the back yard are where we spend most of our time, because I work from home. I won't have more than 1 guest at a time, unless they are from the same family, so your pup will get lots of attention.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.