Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Diane A.
Diane A.
August 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly did a great job with Max and Eddie. Max has to receive medication 4 times a day which can be overwhelming to keep track of and keep up with and still maintain a busy personal life. Max and Eddie both came back home happy and healthy and thouroughly enjoyed their time at Kelly's.

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Nina N.
Nina N.
June 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly was so wonderful to my 10 months Australian Terrier " Roxie". Kelly and her family provide a loving home to my Roxie while I was away for 16 days to Europe.b
I was so please to see pictures and news periodicly sent by Kelly. I can say that, Kelly is a loving mother to my puppy. I am so happy I found her through Rover.com.

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Mikayla M.
Mikayla M.
May 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Osceola had a great time with Kelly! She came home ready to sleep, which is what any dog mom wants after a vacation! Kelly kept me updated really well and sent me a lot of cute pictures of Osceola during her stay. I would definitely book with Kelly again

Kelly B.
Kelly B.

About Kelly

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time to care for dogs

I have a passion to help people and pets. While I may charge $5 - 10 more than other home pet sitters, there's no comparison to my home vs a kennel or private home where the a sitter needs to leave the pet unattended often while they work. When you leave your loved one with me, the attention is full-time. My professional working background includes Sarasota County Sheriffs Office and managing retail stores. I have lived ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I generally do not take large dogs, pit bull or pit bull mix. This keeps a safe and quiet environment for us and the smaller breeds that are visiting. I also groom dogs so they can go home nice and clean.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Abbey

Shih Tzu
4 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.