Kelly B.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

Kelly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Mark D.
Mark D.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

I definitely recommend Kelly, 5 stars. She checked on our two cats when we were away and she made sure they were well taken care of, she even provided daily updates and photos. We plan on using her again when we go on vacations.

Kelly B.
Amy B.
Amy B.
Dec 30, 2018

Kelly is the first person I think of to look after my cat when I'm going out of town. Despite easier and closer alternatives, I choose to bring Riga 4hrs south to spend time with Kelly because I know she'll get the love and attention she deserves. Additionally, Kelly's home environment provides a perfect exploratory platform for indoor and outdoor pets alike. Riga's inner panther really blossomed under Kelly's watch, as she was afforded the ...

Kelly B.
David B.
David B.
Dec 28, 2018

Testimonial for Kelly B. (pet sitter)
Kelly is one of four daughters who grew up in a log cabin in the woods of Canterbury New Hampshire. Throughout her younger years, her and her sisters were never without pets. In fact, they always would bring home stray dogs and cats to love and care for. To this day, I am not sure where the animals came from but I suspect it was from the neighboring farm ...

Kelly B.

About Kelly

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time + noon run or walk

I work from home full-time and love the opportunity to dog sit. I enjoy the company, the activity, and I welcome the distraction. I grew up with pets and have always had an affinity for all creatures great, small, furry, and otherwise.
I currently do not have any animals (other than the wild critters that visit me regularly), but I will treat yours with the same care, attention, and affection as if it were my ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has any health issues, special needs, or has any history with biting other dogs or people. I want to be cautious and protective of your dog, as well as other dogs and people that we may encounter. Please let me know what they like and don’t like (eg: loves belly rubs, hates loud noises).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kelly watches your pet

I live in a semi-rural, quiet subdivision with very little vehicular activity. I can either run or walk with your dog up to 6 miles during the lunch hour, along with some other small walks throughout the day. I have a car port, a porch, a large driveway, and a lawn, so there’s plenty of opportunity for your dog to enjoy some outside lounge time as well. I’m adept at fetch, frisbee, or whatever game they enjoy most. I will also work with your dog to enforce or discourage any behaviors that you prefer.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.