Kelly B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Heather B.
Heather B.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

My Alphie (pitbull) spent 9 nights with Kelly while we were away on vacation. There are often stigmas attached to pitbulls and I've had some issues in the past where he was treated differently than the other dogs or excluded from play time strictly because of his breed. Kelly introduced him to her own dogs without any issues and treated him like the big sweet baby that he is. I received lots of updates with ...

Kelly B.
Priscilla M.
Priscilla M.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Prince really enjoys his stays and Kelly gives updates on Prince not alot but just enough so you are comfortable

Kelly B.
Priscilla M.
Priscilla M.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Prince adores Kelly and her kids. He has so much fun with his doggie pals that when he gets home he needs a day to recover

Kelly B.

About Kelly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard

Looking for the funnest sitter for your pet? Oh hey, that’s me! I have many years of experience caring for my own pets as well as other family’s pets from dogs to backyard chickens. I’m a graphic and web designer who works from home, so I can accommodate most any scheduling needs. I take lots of breaks to play with my dogs and guests. It keeps all of happy.

While I will be your pet’s ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Penny

Catahoula Cur
3 years, 11 months old, 60 lbs.

Fil

Boston Terrier and Mixed
4 years, 2 months old, 18 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

I like to do my best to keep your dog in their normal routine. We will do walks around our neighborhood and with your permission, possibly visit a local bark park.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

Kelly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.