Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

April D.
April D.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly watched my small dog, Nikki, for a week. I have never been so at ease leaving my dog with anyone before. Kelly is the sweetest most caring dog sitter I have ever met. I received pictures daily of what she was doing and I could see she was happy and having a good time. My biggest concern was she wouldn’t want to come home. I am so lucky to have found Kelly. ?

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Jenny R.
Jenny R.
Mar 31, 2018

My baby boy is my life and I am extremely particular about who I leave Benny with. After picking up Benny from Kelly's it seemed he was excited to see me but still wanted to keep playing with Griffin and Gigi. I was surprised but that showed me he was secure, loved, and well taken care of. He had lots of space to run and play in a spacious backyard and noted her home is ...

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Dani S.
Dani S.
Feb 5, 2018

I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. Other than my sister Kelly is the ONLY person I've "ever" allowed to watch my babies. I refuse to & never have boarded my animals they are my family & I love them like a child. Kelly takes such great care of them they seem sad when we come to pick them up. I can leave and not worry because I know she treats them like they're her ...

Kelly B.
Kelly B.

About Kelly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All Dogs are Treated as Family!

Caring owners of two peekapoo pups!

My husband, Todd and I moved from California about five years ago to be closer to family. My vision has always been to be a caretaker of pups in some form or fashion and it started many years back with caring for my own. I have two pups that mean the world to me (Griffin & Gigi) and I would do anything for them. When I care for other ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I require a "meet-n-greet", so our pups can mingle a bit to be sure we have a good match. There is a park a few blocks from my house to accommodate the meeting. If all goes well there, we'll go back to my home and bring your pup(s) inside to get acclimated a bit. Or, an initial meeting at my house may be an option as well. If the vibes are good, we can agree to future bookings.

We truly look forward to meeting you, and Griffin's & Gigi's future playmate(s).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets


Mixed, Pekingese, and Poodle
5 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.


Mixed, Pekingese, and Poodle
4 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

Pup parents can rest assured that your pup(s) will be in a kind and peaceful, uncaged environment. Safety is our top priority and each pup has been/will be screened by me to ensure proper behavior and vet records.

It is usually myself and husband, Todd (along with our pups, Griffin & Gigi) in a 2100 sq ft single-story home. Our fenced-in backyard is spacious and well maintained, with plenty of room for running and playing. For young and playful pups they may be taken on a 1 mile walk/run through the neighborhood (depending on weather temperature/humidity, if determined safe to do so). For senior pups or pups with medical needs, I will only go as far as they want to unless told otherwise (depending on weather temperature/humidity, if determined safe to do so).

Griffin is such a lover of other pups, while Gigi is a shy girl, but both are very even-tempered dogs. We all look for our house guest(s) to be good-natured as well. We pride ourselves in caring for your pet as if he or she was our own, this means no kennels, (unless you specify otherwise) positive reinforcement, and treats!

Thank you for considering us!

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.