Kelly A.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
6 Reviews

Veronica W.
Veronica W.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so happy to have found Kelly to care for Chloe while I was gone. She once again did a great job and I'll definitely be a repeated customer! Highly recommended.

Kelly A.
Kelly A.
Kate P.
Kate P.
Sep 2, 2018

Kelly is a wonderful sitter. My dog was very well taken care of and I was able to leave home without worrying about my pet.

Kelly A.
Kelly A.
Veronica W.
Veronica W.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was great! Quick responses, great communications, professional and takes the cutest daily photos! I would definitely use Kelly's service again the next time I'm out of town, and I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a trustworthy sitter!

Kelly A.
Kelly A.

About Kelly

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Ready to help!

I have cared for dogs my entire life - so it makes sense to do what I love and offer my nurturing and warm care to others' dogs! I currently care for a special needs pup of my own, and I find so much joy and reward from doing so. I can adapt to your dog, so whether its an active little puppy who needs to run, or an older soul who needs some love and ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I do not discriminate based on breeds. As long as your furry friend has a gentle heart and is not overly aggressive - let's chat!

Is your dog typically good with other dogs and other people?
Are there any special needs or requests that I should take into consideration?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets


Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

On a stay with me, your dog will be spoiled rotten in the best way possible! We will spend our time taking long walks, playing rigorous games of fetch, eating lots of treats, and getting plenty of love and belly rubs. I would love to figure out how to best care for your furry friend.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.