Kellie Z.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kellie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kellie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kellie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
57 Reviews

Patricia C.
Patricia C.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Kellie was amazing! Being nervous leaving our babies behind for a weekend Kellie reassured us everything would be fine and it WAS! She kept us updated constantly and followed with pictures and videos, our dogs seemed very happy while we were gone! Thanks again Kellie for taking such good care of our doggies. ??

Kellie Z.
Jerry M.
Jerry M.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Best home away from home for our George. The whole family are terrific Dog people. It was tough leaving our George for 6 days but the daily pictures really made us feel George was in a loving family home.

Thank you Kellie and family

Jerry M

Kellie Z.
Martin V.
Martin V.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing! Very responsive and excellent care giver to our dog. Reasonable prices and will be working with Kellie in the future. I couldn’t have got any luckier with all the love and care she showed our pup. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Kellie Z.

About Kellie

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

"RESPECT AND LOVE"!!

I specialize in special needs dogs. I take quality time to get to know each and every dog I board or sit. I have extensive training in Animal Care and am a instructor for the Boy Scouts in caring for dogs. Dogs are my passion and I love to spend time with them. I make sure each dog is Happy and I teach them to focus on the activity we are doing. I have been ...

What Kellie would like to know about your dog

Triggers, fears, allergies,likes

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Kellie watches your pet

I walk dogs 1-3 miles every day. I spend time at the local park and play ball with them. I brush and make sure they are clean and comfortable and most of all, HAPPY!

In Kellie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.