Kellie L.

Kellie L.

Southeast Dallas, Dallas, TX

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Michael Y.
Michael Y.
August 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Kellie for taking care of Lucy.
She kept us posted about how Lucy was doing through txt and pictures and put us at ease knowing she was well taking care of.
Thank you
Tatiana & Mike

Kellie L.
Kellie L.
Evan A.
Evan A.
June 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Kellie was great! We received daily updates on how the dogs were doing. They always looked very happy in all the photos she sent. We will be sending our dogs to Kellie again.

Kellie L.
Kellie L.
Michael L.
Michael L.
May 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Kellie and her family were great. On top of being very accommodating of my schedule, she kept me updated with pictures throughout the trip. My dogs were happy when I picked them up and seemed very comfortable and content being at Kelly's house. I would absolutely use them again.

Kellie L.
Kellie L.

About Kellie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog will Be Our Special Guest!

Open space, love all around, and most importantly, NO kennels!

Greetings! My name is Kellie, an avid dog lover-PreK teacher-mom-wife! I offer 8 years of experience hosting dogs, so it works well that I offer my home to your sweet pups via DogVacay. Beyond the 8 years of actively caring for dogs, I've advocated for dogs through assisting at White Rock Dog and have a genuine lifetime experience of a loving upbringing with many dogs ...

What Kellie would like to know about your dog

NO AGGRESSIVE DOGS, PLEASE. I would like to know if your dog is up-to-date on their shots and flea/tick meds. Your dog(s) should be friendly with other dogs/small children, as I have 1 dog and a 7-yr-old girl in the household. I also require that your dog be completely house-broken. Whether you have a list of meticulous requirements, or do not prefer a regimen for your dogs, I am here to adapt and make your dog comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kellie's Pets

Sugarbear

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
10 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.