Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host 1 dog per night.
Kellie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Kellie was a wonderful sitter for Roise! Rosie had such a fun time that she was pouting in the car on the ride home because she didn't want to leave! Rosie had lots of exercise and fun playing with Kellie's dog Boone, we got photos and updates, and Kellie was fun and fabulous to work with. I would highly recommend booking with Kellie.

Kellie L.
Kellie L.
Katie H.
Katie H.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Bentley had an excellent stay with Kellie and her husband! Thank you for taking such great care of him over the long weekend!

Kellie L.
Kellie L.
Janet D.
Janet D.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kellie and Joe are great! Can't recommend them more highly! They and were fantastic hosts to our pup Gypsy for a full week, and she had a fabulous time! Their dog Boone made a great playmate for Gypsy, and we received daily pictures of our dog enjoying herself, playing and even "smiling". Kellie and Joe were very responsive to all inquiries, and very flexible about our drop-off and pick-up times. Overall great experience, and we ...

Kellie L.
Thanks, Janet! We love your girl and are already looking forward to your next vacation so Gyp can come back! :)
Kellie L.

About Kellie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from Home Dog Lovers w/yard!

Hi, there! I'm a dog loving lady and together with my husband, we have a 5 year old Labradooble/Field Spaniel named Boone. We both work from home, which gives us lots of quality time together and with Boone.

We have a medium-sized fenced in back yard that's perfect for laying in the sun, sniffing around, and going #1 and #2.

We're very active and at least one of us is home all day, so ...

What Kellie would like to know about your dog

Since we have a dog, we can only take other doggo's that can be with others. No breed restrictions or preferences, but we ask for house-trained dogs that won't pee or poop inside.

If your dog likes to hang in his/her crate when they sleep or if we have to leave the house for a bit, please bring it along for their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kellie's Pets

Boone

Field Spaniel and Labradoodle
5 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Kellie watches your pet

Lots of walks, play time with Boone, naps + cuddles. Good boys + girls are allowed on the couch!

In Kellie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.