Kellie L.

Kellie L.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kellie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all furry-friends!

I absolutely love dogs! I have two dogs at home: Aspen, who is a 1yr. old Teddy Bear, and Madden, a 11mo. old Goldendoodle. Growing up, I have also had Golden retrievers and Golden labs that loved going for walks and loved learning new tricks. While at your house, I can teach your pet fun tricks and commands, feed/water your dog, and provide them with cuddle time too!

During drop in visits, I am ...

What Kellie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how often they go out at home, what their daily schedule looks like, and how much they are fed and how often. I don't have any breed preferences!

NOTE: While I do accept puppies that are under a year old, I do require that they are fully potty trained!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kellie watches your pet

There is a park near my house that I will bring your dog to. I also go for walks at least 3 times a day on a trail near my house. It is a low traffic area so your dog will feel completely safe and have fun. We have a yard at my house where dogs can play outside! It is also a very low traffic area. If you'd like, I can teach your dog tricks while they stay. They will be tuckered out by the time they come back home and probably begging to come back!

Kellie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.