Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kellie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Linda S.
Linda S.
September 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelli is always so easy to work with, pick up and drop offs are so flexible. She was available to keep Barney when I had to be gone for the day with just hours notice. Our lab loves to stay with her and we always pick him up well taking care of. Would highly recommend Kelli.

Kellie B.
Kellie B.
Phillip M.
Phillip M.
September 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Mia stayed for a three day weekend with Kellie on a short term notice. Kellie, took very good care of Mia. When I showed up to pick Mia up on Sunday Mia seemed very happy and content. Kellie, sent me pictures of Mia and her playmates. I will definitely contact Kellie in the future to take care of Mia.

Kellie B.
Kellie B.
Heather P.
Heather P.
September 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Kellie was awesome! Sent me photos while Gus stayed at her house for the day! We will definitely be using her!

Kellie B.
Kellie B.

About Kellie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Retired, fenced in yard, love dogs.

I have been involved with American Brittany Rescue for the last 5 years.

I have had many dogs in my life since childhood. Mutts to registered breeds.

I have had in-home training for Brittany's for separation anxiety, walking, dog w/ other dogs issues.

I enjoy all dogs, as I am retired would like to spend time taking care of dogs for any reason, dog sitting to overnight stays.

I have a double city lot with ...

What Kellie would like to know about your dog

Dogs need to be friendly with childten and other dogs. Prefer house trained.

Will sit any breed dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kellie's Pets

Sammy

Brittany
12 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.