Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kellie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Shana T.
Shana T.
November 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Kellie is so kind! We are selling our house and she has been so wonderful helping us out taking Pumba when we have showings. Pumba leaves a happy and tired boy!

Kellie B.
Kellie B.
Elaine L.
Elaine L.
November 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I was so happy to find Kellie. Maggie is a young dog that hasn't been to a sitter before and Kellie made her feel right at home and made a nervous "mom" very comfortable with leaving my pup. Maggie didn't want to leave as she was able to socialize with a couple other dogs during her stay. Kellie will definitely be my go-to sitter in the future.

Kellie B.
Kellie B.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
November 2, 2017
Verified Stay

It was a wonderful experience having Kellie watch Porter. It’s really hard to leave a 5 month old puppy for two weeks, but the consistent communication and daily pictures were so reassuring that I could throughly enjoy my vacation. Kellie is very thoughtful I’m looking forward to using her on a regular basis now.

Kellie B.
Kellie B.

About Kellie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Retired, fenced in yard, love dogs.

I have been involved with American Brittany Rescue for the last 5 years.

I have had many dogs in my life since childhood. Mutts to registered breeds.

I have had in-home training for Brittany's for separation anxiety, walking, dog w/ other dogs issues.

I enjoy all dogs, as I am retired would like to spend time taking care of dogs for any reason, dog sitting to overnight stays.

I have a double city lot with ...

What Kellie would like to know about your dog

Dogs need to be friendly with childten and other dogs. Prefer house trained.

Will sit any breed dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kellie's Pets

Sammy has passed

Brittany
12 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.