Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelli can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelli was so great with my dog, Kathy! She watched her for over a week while I was traveling in Europe. We stayed in touch the whole time, and she sent pictures so I felt comfortable about leaving my pup for so long. She was very accommodating with pick up and drop off times - definitely recommend!

Kelli V.
Kelli V.
Tricia T.
Tricia T.
Jul 26, 2018

I am going to start this out by grudgingly saying this, but I think my dog likes Kelli better than me. Kelli has walked and watched my Frenchie Piper on and off for the last two years. She truly cares for Piper and plays with her non-stop. I was out of town for a week and a half for my honeymoon and Kelli took care of Piper. When I came back Piper literally didn't want ...

Kelli V.
Kelli V.

About Kelli

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love meeting new puppy friends :)

Hello fellow dog lovers! I enjoy getting to know Chicago neighborhoods while also getting to hang out with all the furry friends. I am a Certified Wag walker and love pups of all sizes. I’ve never met a dog that hasn’t warmed up to me. My job is so much fun and feels rewarding. I like to help out friends and coworkers with watching their pets whenever possible. I love having a flexible ...

What Kelli would like to know about your dog

I would want to know if any triggers and their favorite toy to play with.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kelli watches your pet

I love walking along the river or Lake Michigan. If available, dog parks are always a ton of fun.

In Kelli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kelli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.