Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Kelly G.
Kelly G.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our second time using Kelli as a sitter and we couldn’t be happier with her services! Kelli is an exceptional pet sitter, one of the best we’ve ever used. She is very well organized, but more importantly, I can tell that she loves animals. I know that when our pup is in Kelli’s care, she is getting all of the love and attention that she receives at home. Kelli is ...

Kelli T.
Thank you so much, Kelly! I was so happy to watch Antoinette again, she's a blast :)
Kelli T.
Breanne N.
Breanne N.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Brody had a good time with Kelli over the holiday. We received pictures and updates of his mini vacation, which was very reassuring. Thanks Kelli!

Kelli T.
Thanks Breanne! Brody was a wonderful guest :)
Kelli T.
Barbra S.
Barbra S.
Sep 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelli has taken care of my dog twice and once for 2 weeks and she's amazing. I cannot say enough great things about her. Like my dog is mourning her because he's fallen in love with her and her dog Benson. Saying I would only let Kelli take care of my dog is a testament to how great of a care taker she is and how she more than sits dogs, they become family. I ...

Kelli T.
Thanks so much, Barbra! Cadeau is always a joy to have and he has definitely become an honorary family member ...
Kelli T.

About Kelli

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

FULL TIME availability!

I'm a "work at home dog mom" in New Carollton with more love to give! This means that I have a flexible schedule and FULL TIME availability to take care of your precious fur-babies! I am the happy mama of a 6 year old miniature poodle mix named Benson. He is a very gentle, calm little guy and has never had issues with other dogs.

As a dog parent myself, I understand the unique bond ...

What Kelli would like to know about your dog

I require proof of vaccination for rabies, distemper, and bordetella. I can check paperwork, or you can just send a photo of it. I'm also happy to provide the same proof for my dog. I know how important our dogs health & safety is to all of us!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelli's Pets

Benson

Poodle
7 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kelli watches your pet

Your pup will get tons of walks, belly rubs, cuddles, and playtime! I work from home, so I am completely flexible to cater my schedule to fit your dog's unique needs.

In Kelli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.