Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelli can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Sally H.
Sally H.
April 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelli sent several pictures while we were away and put my mind at ease. She took very good care of my baby and I would recommend her.

Kelli P.
Kelli P.
Scott P.
Scott P.
January 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelli was super friendly and great with our dog. Would love to have him stay with her again in the future!

Kelli P.
Kelli P.
Mark M.
Mark M.
January 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience. I could tell immediately her love for animals. I Loved the pics. Kelli was flexible when we asked to extend our pickup time. Would definitely have her watch our dog again.

Kelli P.
Kelli P.

About Kelli

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A loving home when you're away

I am a teacher and fellow dog lover! I know how hard it can be to travel and find a safe and loving home for your fur baby while you're away, and I can help! I can provide a large and securely-fenced back yard and plenty of love and fun while you travel. Your dog will be welcomed into my home and will meet his roomate Bailey, a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, who is a ...

What Kelli would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if your dog has shown any aggressive tendencies towards other dogs. I have a 6 year-old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel who is loving and very docile, and because he's an only child, he loves any opportunity to have a buddy to play with :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelli's Pets

Bailey

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
7 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.