Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host 1 dog per night.
Kelli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Tyler M.
Tyler M.
Jul 9, 2017

Kelli would be a great pet walker for many reasons. She is loving and will care for the dog like it is her own child. She makes sure the dog is content and loving life we all know dogs deserve. She has cared for many dogs in the past and has a good sense to be with the dogs. She is very out going and will make sure the dog is taken care of. With ...

Kelli M.
Kelli M.
Amy E.
Amy E.
Dec 27, 2012

Kelli has stayed in our home to 'babysit' our two labs and our two cats on numerous occasions. She has even helped us when I had foster kittens from the animal shelter to care, for as well as running a very important errand that came up when plans changed during our travel. Knowing we could count on her to take care of delivering my husband's work tools to FedEx with a tight deadline was such ...

Kelli M.
Kelli M.

About Kelli

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very loving and welcoming home

We are a very loving couple that is very welcoming and calm. We love all pups and are available during the day some weekdays and all the time on the weekends. In our world, our dog is our child and we treat all dogs as such. We live in a gated apartment complex but live very close to a gated dog park as well as town lake. I am active and capable of going long ...

About Kelli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelli's Pets

Totoro

Dachshund
5 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.