Kelli L.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10.50
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelli can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelli's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Wilson F.
Wilson F.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelli was very responsive during Zuko’s stay with her. She was able to accommodate his needs properly and was even willing to get him more food in case the original bag ran out! Overall great experience and would be happy to use her services again.

Kelli L.
Nels B.
Nels B.
Aug 1, 2019

Kelli is a wonderfully sweet dog sitter. She gave my dog, a rescue with some serious anxiety at times, much needed attention and affection while I was away. I fully recommend Kelli if you are looking for a dog sitter that will treat your pup like her own.

Kelli L.

About Kelli

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced handler w/ fenced yard

~Hablo Español~

I grew up with my mother breeding and showing dogs, so I have been around dogs of all temperaments and with different needs. Now, I have a dog of my own, and I understand how hard it can be to find a pet sitter, last-minute or reliable.

As a pet-handler, I understand the importance of maintaining a dog's regular routine and diet. I will follow all nutrition and diets exactly: grain-free, raw, special ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelli's Pets

Peaches

American Bulldog and Mixed
8 years old, 45 lbs.

When Kelli watches your pet

I have a small park close to my house where we can walk. I also have a huge backyard that is fenced in with a plastic kiddie pool for the water lovers. Your dog can play with mine in the yard or relax inside on the wood floors.

In Kelli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelli's Neighborhood

Kelli's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.