Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelli can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
23 Reviews

SHIRNETT W.
SHIRNETT W.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelli was wonderful with Teddy. She is completely dedicated to the dogs and worries about them to make sure all their needs are met. She sent pictures which showed that he was happy and the icing on the cake was when I picked him up and she had given him a bath so he smelled nice and was white and fluffy. I would definitely recommend her.

Kelli H.
Kelli H.
Cathy C.
Cathy C.
Oct 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelli is a wonderful pet sitter. My dog Clarence is 12 years old and doesn't like having me out of his sight. But on our meet and greet with Kelli he was friendly with her and browsed her home as if he was totally comfortable. He clearly liked Kelli and her children, who were properly introduced, thus demonstrating Kelli's good understanding of dog behavior. On my return Clarence was happy and relaxed. I am extremely ...

Kelli H.
Kelli H.
Tim S.
Tim S.
May 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelli and her family are the absolute best! The love they showed our Abby was so heart warming. She sent pictures of her playing with the kids and cuddling

Kelli H.
Kelli H.

About Kelli

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover. 25 years experience.

Hi. I am Kelli. I was born and raised on a farm in Nebraska. I have experience working with all types of animals, but especially dogs. I have had a dog or dogs since the day I was born. I have a tremendous amount of experience dealing with all types and sizes of dogs. I realized I needed to start advertising myself because I have already been dog sitting for the past several years.
I ...

What Kelli would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's daily schedule so that way it is easier on the dog and easier on you! i would like to have your vet's information, any allergies, past medical history, any medications the dog is currently taking, and emergency contact information. I do not have any breed preference. I recently had a mastiff as well as an American bulldog and currently have two very small dogs so size or breed really makes no difference to me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelli's Pets

Bella

Chihuahua
4 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Angel

Pomeranian
7 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Kelli watches your pet

We will go to the dog park, take walks, and run and play in the backyard. After exercise we will have plenty of time for snuggles and cuddles.

In Kelli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.