House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jeffery D.
Jeffery D.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so happy I found Kelli to come visit and take care of my 2 shihtzus Mia and Katy for me the 3 days (2x per day) last week. She was just great with my. She did everything I needed including walking both dogs, feeding Katy her special diet, giving them treats and playing with them. She was very prompt and courteous and very helpful and kept me informed each time she visited including sending ...

Kelli D.
Kelli D.
Katie D.
Katie D.
Sep 1, 2018

Kelli has been a blessing! My dog Curtis is just as excited to see her as he is to see me. She is always my first pick when I need someone to take my fur baby out when I work a long day, or need someone to care for him when I leave town. My favorite part of having kelli in our lives is I never have to worry. She always stays in communication with ...

Kelli D.
Kelli D.
Sheena A.
Sheena A.
Jun 14, 2018

Kelli is responsible, reliable and a absolute ray of sunshine! One of best people I know! I’ve known her all my life and she has always been a person that I know I can trust and depend on. She loves dogs and I know Clay would always be in great hands with her.

Kelli D.
Kelli D.

About Kelli

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover but too busy for my own!

WMU alumni with a deep love for all animals ?. I am kind-hearted, great communicator, attentive to emotions, professional and compassionate to pets and most importantly, to YOU! 10+ years experience walking and dog sitting pups from rescue dogs to puppies. Most of my experience with dogs comes from watching my aunt’s rescue dog while she works and taking care of my college roommates dog daily as we had opposite schedules and he tended to ...

What Kelli would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know their initial reaction to strangers and what are their favorite toys or treats. No breed preference!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.