Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Ylan M.
Ylan M.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelli took great care of Truffles and was very communicative throughout the entire process! He was there with a cone and stitches, AND it was his first stay with a Rover sitter, so I was a bit nervous. She made sure to check in about what he was up to, which put my mind at ease. Would recommend!

Kelli B.
Kelli B.
Irene S.
Irene S.
Aug 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelli was really great. She responds quickly and provides updates with pics each day. Super easy drop off and pick up. She took our 7 month old puppy last min for 4 nights. He had a great time playing with her dog, they went on walks and even played in the kiddy pool she had in her back yard to keep cool in the hot weather.

Kelli B.
Kelli B.
Haley M.
Haley M.
Jul 25, 2017

Kelli is an extremely loving and attentive dog owner! Last year she adopted Franklin, a rescue poodle terrier, and has helped nurture him from an anxious and tentative dog to a vibrant playmate. She loves including Franklin in both her regular daily activities and fun adventures, and has a real heart towards dogs in general.

Kelli B.
Kelli B.

About Kelli

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a softie for all dogs!

I grew up with a pug and loved it, so when I had space, I was finally able to get a dog of my own. My dog Franklin and I are best buddies and would love to welcome your dog into our home. As a Rover user myself, I understand the need for a place that your dog loves to go while you're away and that you feel comfortable leaving them. I know it's so ...

What Kelli would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all breeds and just want to know any information that will maximize the stay and comfort for your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Kelli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelli's Pets

Franklin

Poodle and West Highland White Terrier
3 years old, 20 lbs.

When Kelli watches your pet

I love taking my dog to the dog park and walking around Greenlake. If your dog is able, I also like hiking and running with my dog.

In Kelli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.