Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Cyndi C.
Cyndi C.
June 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelley and Manny are AMAZING. Better than AMAZING. The most AMAZINGEST!! I NEVER have to worry about Ulani when she's with Kelley, I trust her unconditionally - knowing that she is getting the best care possible.

Kelley W.
Kelley W.
Laura  B.
Laura B.
January 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly was wonderful and took amazing care of Gala. She updated me throughout the day and Gala had a lovely Xmas time with her new friends. A great experience. Absolutely go with Kelly, a very sweet women and awesome communication about the puppy process!

Kelley W.
Kelley W.
Joohee S.
Joohee S.
December 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Over the past year, Cecil has had numerous dogvacays with Kelley, Carlo and Manny, and we can’t say enough about how wonderful the experience has been. The peace of mind that comes with knowing that your dog is being well cared for (actually, better cared for than at home!) is priceless. Kelley truly has a special ability to connect with dogs, and we love that Manny has become a close companion for Cecil, in ...

Kelley W.
Kelley W.

About Kelley

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Peace of mind 4 you. Fun 4 dogs!

Hi! My name is Kelley and I have over 20 years of experience caring for dogs. I just can't imagine my life without them. I live in Rockville, MD with a big love bug named Manny. On the rare occasion I travel without him, I make sure he has the best accommodations. A kennel is simply not an option. I want him to have the best in life! Walks, fetch, tug-o-war, movies on the couch ...

What Kelley would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know more about your dog's personality, daily schedule, and medical needs, so I can provide the best care!

How are they with other dogs?
What is their favorite thing to do?
Do they have any health issues?
What are your expectations for the stay?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelley's Pets

Manny

American Pit Bull Terrier
11 years, 3 mo. old, 68 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.